Our Staff


  • Jeff Highfill, Business Office Manager
  • Gregory Parsons, MD, Medical Director
  • Lori Willis, RN, Administrator

Our Physicians

Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Carolina Surgical Center.

Ear, Nose, Throat GYN Dental
Mark Abrams Ansley Hilton Mark Billman
Timothy Kelly James Hubbard Rhonda Carter
Chad Kessler Glenn Raymond Susan Collins
Christopher Jones Joe Robinson Stephanie Jackson
Gregory Parsons Barbara Rowland Jonathan Mitchell
Andrea Williams R. Norman Taylor Marjorie Risser
Tyler Pierce Thomas Simpson
General Surgery Ryan Colosi
Corey Crain Podiatry
Shamly Dhiman Christopher Crabtree Pain
Christopher Schroeder Brian Wilder
Alex Espinal Ophthalmology
Rhonda Barrett
Urology Ahman Farr
Thomas Douglas Jonathan Hicklin
Terry Ezell David Nelson
Albert Leroy Nasi Samiy
Wilbur Livingston Charles Tucker
Christian Magura
Curtis Matthews Plastic
David Wright Chris Crawford